Doing a blog is hard work. As much I loved down this beauty blog, I just went broke and life took over especially when it came to having to pay for all this research. From Kylie lip gloss, Farmacy facial mask, Adore night creams and gel peels (which are seriously expensive by the way), Josie Maran whipped argan oil and god knows what other things I bought that were so over priced. Adore cosmetics was my favorite product line this past year. Everything I bought from them was AMAZING!!! Whatever they promised, they delivered. But in the end everything was so expensive and playing this game of keeping up with the Joneses was exhausting. I just couldn’t find the time to keep making post and couldn’t work enough hours to pay off all of my expenses. So I say good-bye to you all and thank you for your time in reading this and my other post.